

## KRISHNA VISHWA VIDYAPEETH (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), KARAD

## Krishna College Of Physiotherapy Karad

## Student Council 2023-24

Sr.No	Designation	Name
1.	Chairman	Dr. G.Varadharajulu
		Dean, KVV's, Krishna College of Physiotherapy
2.	Sports Incharge	Dr.Omkar Somade
		Assistant Professor
		Department of Musculoskeletal Sciences
		KVV's, Krishna College of Physiotherapy
3.	Cultural Incharge	Dr.Namrata Kadam
		Associate Professor Department of Pediatrics Neurosciences KVV's, Krishna College of Physiotherapy
4.	General Secretary Sports Secretary (Boys)	Pratenchya Bhagat(Second Year BPTh) Mayur Bhalerao (Second Year BPTh)
5.	Sports Secretary (Doys)	
6.	Sports Secretary (Girls)	Sadiya Shaikh (Second Year BPTh)
7.	Cultural Secretary (Boys)	Atharva Pawar (Second Year BPTh)
8.	Cultural Secretary (Girls)	Nidhi Talreja (Second Year BPTh)

9.	Class representative (Final	Sakshant Desai
	year)	Radhika Jadhav

10.	Class representative (Third year)	Varun Kanase Sharayu Pawar
11.	Class representative (Second year)	Sakshi Chalke
12.	Class representative (First year)	Rohan Shirwadkar Arya Ghune

## Dr.G.Varadharajulu Dean, Krishna College of Physiotherapy