KRISHNA COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY

List of College Council Committee Members :

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. G. Varadharajulu, Dean, Krishna College of Physiotherapy	Convener / Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sandeep Shinde Associate Professor, Head of the Dept. of Musculoskeletal Sciences, KCPT	Co-convener
3	Ms. Archana Kaulgekar, Assistant Registrar, Academics,KIMSDU	Member
4	Dr. Mrs. M.A. Doshi Prof. & Head, Dept. of Anatomy, KIMS	Member
5	Dr. Mrs. K.C. Wingkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Physiology, KIMS	Member
6	Dr. A.V. Sontakke Prof. & Head, Dept. of Biochemistry, KIMS	Member
7	Dr. S.R. Kanetkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pathology, KIMS	Member
8	Dr. Mrs. G.S. Karande Prof. & Head, Dept. of Microbiology, KIMS	Member
9	Dr. Mrs. C.C. Khanwelkar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology, KIMS	Member
10	Dr. P.M. Durgawale Prof. & Head, Dept. of PSM, KIMS	Member
11	Dr. V.Y.Kshirsagar Prof. & Head, Dept. of Paediatric, KIMS	Member
12	Dr. P. N. Kulkarni Prof. & Head, Dept. of Orthopedics, KIMS	Member
13	Dr. R. P. Patange Prof. & Head, Dept. of Ob .Gyn, KIMS	Member
14	Dr. H.B. Janugade Prof. & Head, Dept. of Surgery, KIMS	Member
15	Dr. V.C. Patil Professor, Dept. of Medicine, KIMS	Member
16	Dr.S.V. Kshirsagar	Member

	Prof. & Head, Dept. of Psychiatry, KIMS	
17	Dr. Anand Gudur Prof. & Head, Dept. of Oncology, KIMS	Member
18	Dr. Iype Cherian Prof. Head, Dept. of Neuro Surgery, KIMS	Member
19	Dr. Shekhar Kumbhar Associate Professor, Dept. of PSM, KIMS	Member
20	Dr. S. Anandh Professor and Head of the Dept. of Community Health Sciences, KCPT	Member
21	Dr. T. Poovishnu Devi Associate Professor, Head of the dept. of Cardiopulmonary Sciences, KCPT	Member
22	Dr. Suraj Kanase Associate Professor, Head of the Dept. of Neuro Sciences, KCPT	Member
23	Dr. Mandar Malawade Associate Professor, Head of the Dept. of Pediatric Physiotherapy, KCPT	Member
24	Dr. Amrutkuvar Rayjade Associate Professor, Head of the Dept. of Manual Physiotherapy, KCPT	Member
25	Dr. Smita Patil Assistant Professor, Head of the Dept. of Sports Physiotherapy, KCPT	Member
26	Dr. Trupti Yadav Assistant Professor, Head of the Dept. of Oncology Physiotherapy, KCPT	Member
27	Ms. Pratenchya Bhagat General Secretary, Student Council, KCPT	Member

Dean, Krishna College of Physiotherapy KVV, Karad