IV BPTh Result June/July 2016 -

Sr No	Name	Seat No	Result
1	Alande Amisha Anil	27100	PASS
2	Benkar Aishwarya Pramod	27101	PASS
3	Bhagat Pallavi Sudhakar	27102	PASS
4	Bhanushali Vivek Hareshbhai	27103	PASS
5	Bhosale Prathama Anil	27104	PASS
6	Burungale Mayuri Dattatray	27105	PASS
7	Chavan Sayali Eknath	27106	PASS
8	Dighe Neha Hanmant	27107	PASS
9	Gosavi Akshay Babaji	27108	PASS
10	Jain Akshata Sanjeev	27109	PASS
11	Kapale Poonam Vilas	27110	PASS
12	Kavita Krishnamoorthy	27111	PASS
13	Khichadia Palak Mukeshbhai	27112	PASS*
14	Mahadalkar Apurva Avinash	27113	PASS
15	Majiwala Bijal Ashvinkumar	27114	PASS
16	Mane Pooja Rajendra	27115	PASS
17	Moghe Devayani Mukund	27116	PASS*
18	Mulay Sonia Umesh	27117	PASS
19	Mulchandani Pooja Atmaram	27118	PASS
20	Mulla Farhin Shamshuddin	27119	PASS
21	Mulla Siba Irashad	27120	PASS
22	Patel Mansi Atulkumar	27121	PASS
23	Patil Gitanjali Rangrao	27122	PASS*
24	Patil Monika Balaso	27123	PASS
25	Pawar Minal Chandrakant	27124	PASS*
26	Pawshe Apeksha Ashok	27125	PASS
27	Sawant Amey Rajaram	27126	PASS
28	Sawantdesai Pranjali Deepak	27127	PASS
29	Sewani Lalkishan Narain	27128	PASS
30	Sewani Rajesh Narain	27129	PASS
31	Shaikh Afrozbanu Gulamrasul	27130	PASS

32	Sheikh Muzahid Kadir	27131	PASS
33	Shinde Shrinivas Vinayakrao	27132	PASS
34	Singh Sushmita Indrasen	27133	PASS
35	Sonani Rupal Jagdishbhai	27134	PASS
36	Tendulkar Neha Prashant	27135	PASS
37	Uparkar Diksha Dashrath	27136	PASS
38	Wagh Sailee Chandrashekhar	27137	PASS

Notification

Revaluation / Reverification of the answer books

Candidates can apply for Revaluation and Reverification within 15 days from the declaration of the results. In the prescribed form with a Revaluation fee of Rs.500/- per theory paper and reverification fee of Rs. 350/- per theory paper. The Reverification / Revaluation forms will be available at the University Office or can be downloaded from website.

Sd/-CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS KIMSDU, KARAD